Wade Trophy - National Player of the Year

Wade Trophy Finalist (1 of 12)

Wade Trophy Candidate

Naismith Trophy Finalist (1 of 4)

Naismith Trophy Candidate

Wooden Award Finalist (1 of 5)

Wooden Award Candidate

Honda Sports Award Finalist (1 of 4)

First-Team All-Americans


WBCA All-Star Challenge

National Defensive Player of the Year

Nancy Lieberman Award Finalist (Nation's Top Point Guard)

Defensive All-American

WBCA All-Region Team

College Sports Communicators Academic All-America Hall of Fame

College Sports Communicators Academic All-American of the Year

College Sports Communicators Academic All-Americans

Senior CLASS Award

Senior CLASS All-American

Senior CLASS Award Candidate

National Coach of the Year

  • Connie Yori - 2010 (WBCA, AP, USBWA, Naismith, Kay Yow)