Javascript is required.

Live Audio for Nebraska Women's Basketball
All of Nebraska's games during the 2023-24 season can be heard live, free of charge on Huskers.com. Fans can find the live audio events on Huskers.com (CLICK HERE).

Every game also will be carried on the Huskers Radio Network throughout the season. Flagship stations B107.3 FM in Lincoln and ESPN 590 AM KXSP/CD 105.9 FM KKCD in Omaha lead a radio network of more than 20 stations that is one of the most extensive in the nation. The widespread affiliate listing of the Huskers Radio Network reaches to all corners of the state of Nebraska, while also reaching into Colorado, Kansas, South Dakota, Iowa and beyond thanks to 50,000-watt station KRVN (880 AM) in Lexington.

A full list of Huskers Radio Network affiliates for Nebraska women's basketball can be found HERE.

Matt Coatney and Jeff Griesch team up for their 23rd season together calling all of the action of Nebraska women's basketball home and away on the Huskers Radio Network.

Nebraska Women's Basketball Radio Show with Coach Williams
Nebraska Coach Amy Williams will appear on the Nebraska Women's Basketball Radio Show with host Jessica Coody throughout the season so fans can stay up-to-date with the Husker program. All shows can be heard across the Huskers Radio Network and on Huskers.com

CLICK HERE to listen this season.

2023-24 Radio Show Schedule
Nov. 21 (Tuesday) - Pre-recorded as part of Sports Nightly
Nov. 28 (Tuesday) - Pre-recorded as part of Sports Nightly
Dec. 6 (Wednesday) - 6 p.m. (Live Call-in Show)
Dec. 13 (Wednesday) - 6 p.m. (Live Call-in Show)
Dec. 28 (Thursday) - 6 p.m. (Live Call-in Show - Assistant)
Jan. 4 (Thursday) - 6 p.m. (Live Call-in Show)
Jan. 10 (Wednesday) - 6 p.m. (Live Call-in Show)
Jan. 18 (Thursday) - 6 p.m. (Live Call-in Show)
Jan. 25 (Thursday) - 6 p.m. (Live Call-in Show)
Feb. 1 (Thursday) - Pre-recorded as part of Sports Nightly
Feb. 8 (Thursday) - 6 p.m. (Live Call-in Show)
Feb. 15 (Thursday) - 6 p.m. (Live Call-in Show - Assistant)
Feb. 22 (Thursday) - Pre-recorded as part of Sports Nightly
Feb. 28 (Wednesday) - 6 p.m. (Live Call-in Show - Assistant)
March 11 (Monday) - Pre-recorded as part of Sports Nightly

Nebraska Women's Basketball on B1G Network, FS1, Peacock
The Huskers will have at least 10 regular-season games televised as part of the Big Ten network package. Nebraska will appear on the B1G Network (BTN) eight times during the regular season, while also appearing on FS1 live nationally (vs. Iowa, Feb. 11), and for the first time on Peacock (at Ohio State, Feb. 14). 

The Huskers could have one additional game televised by BTN to close the regular season at Illinois (March 3).

Nebraska Regular-Season TV Schedule
Nov. 19 (Sunday) - vs. Creighton (Pinnacle Bank Arena) - 1 p.m. (CT) - BTN
Dec. 9 (Saturday) - at Michigan State (East Lansing, Mich.) - 1 p.m. (CT) - BTN
Dec. 31 (Sunday) - vs. Maryland (Pinnacle Bank Arena) - 1 p.m. (CT) - BTN
Jan. 4 (Thursday) - at Wisconsin (Madison, Wis.) - 8 p.m. (CT) - BTN
Jan. 7 (Sunday) - vs. Indiana (Pinnacle Bank Arena) - TBA - BTN
Jan. 11 (Thursday) - vs. Illinois (Pinnacle Bank Arena) - 7 p.m. (CT) - BTN
Jan. 27 (Saturday) - at Iowa (Iowa City, Iowa) - 1 p.m. (CT) - BTN
Feb. 11 (Sunday) - vs. Iowa (Pinnacle Bank Arena) - Noon (CT) - FS1
Feb. 14 (Wednesday) - at Ohio State (Columbus, Ohio) - 6 p.m. (CT) - Peacock
Feb. 20 (Tuesday) - vs. Northwestern (Pinnacle Bank Arena) - 8 p.m. (CT) - BTN
March 3 (Sunday) - at Illinois (Urbana-Champaign, Ill.) - TBA - BTN or B1G+ (wildcard selection)

The first round of the Big Ten Tournament at the Target Center in Minneapolis (March 6) will be carried on Peacock, while the second round (March 7), quarterfinalis (March 8) and semifinals (March 9) will be televised by BTN. The Big Ten Championship Game (March 10) will air nationally on CBS.

All of Nebraska's games televised by the B1G Network and FS1 will be available on the Fox Sports App.

All of Nebraska's non-televised Big Ten games and non-televised non-conference home games will be available through live video streams on B1G Network+ (subscription required). Nebraska's road non-conference game at Wyoming will be streamed by the Mountain West Network, while Thanksgiving tournament games at the St. Pete Showcase (Nov. 23-25) will by streamed live to subscribers of FloHoops. NU's non-conference game at Kansas (Dec. 20) will be streamed by ESPN+ as part of KU's Big 12 Now service.

Nebraska also benefits from local game production through Nebraska Public Media (NPM), which televises games statewide. Games televised by NPM will be streamed live by B1G Network+. 

Nebraska Public Media 2023-24 TV/Stream Schedule
Dec. 17 (Sunday) - Southern (Pinnacle Bank Arena) - Noon - NPM/B1G+
Jan. 31 (Wednesday) - Purdue (Pinnacle Bank Arena) - 7 p.m. - NPM World/B1G+
Feb. 3 (Saturday) - Rutgers (Pinnacle Bank Arena) - 2 p.m. - NPM/B1G+

Check for updated information on the Nebraska women's basketball schedule page on Huskers.com.