Nebraska Wrestling History

wrestling history header

Nebraska wrestling is a tradition rich program that has nearly 100 years of history. The Huskers have produced over 130 All-Americans and have 10 wrestlers that have won 11 national titles, including two-time national champion and Olympic Gold Medalist Jordan Burroughs.

Check out the links below for more historical information about Nebraska Wrestling: